Cart 0

Screen Shot 2019-01-24 at 3.11.13 PM.png


WANK formed in 1995 in Huntington Beach, CA. Mixing pop sensibility, rock chops, and punk energy, WANK (influenced by the Beatles and the Clash, among others) quickly gained momentum and garnered a reputation for themselves with melodic songs and highly entertaining live shows. In 1996, WANK self-released their debut, Get a Grip on Yourself. Their continuing success as a live act brought them to the attention of producer Mike Ness of Social Distortion, who oversaw the recording of "Larry Brown" for a split 7" on Time Bomb Records (1997.) Ness also produced WANK on their version of “Auld Lang Syne,” their contribution to the comp, Christmas Gone Wrong (1997.)

In late 1997, “Forgiven” was added to rotation at the World Famous KROQ 106.7 in Los Angeles, and WANK was still unsigned. An industry bidding war ensued, and WANK signed an historic record deal with Maverick Records. In 1998, following an expedited major label re- release of Get a Grip on Yourself, WANK took their show on the road, touring with The Specials, Goldfinger, Social Distortion, and Warped Tour ’98. The band parted ways with Maverick Records in 1999 and focused on other projects.

In 2000, Amodeo was diagnosed with cancer; forcing WANK into a hiatus until 2016, self releasing the EP On with the Show and, in 2017, added guitarist Higgins X-13, formerly of the Offspring. 2019 will see WANK release new music on the world.

Facebook  |  Instagram  |  Twitter

VoxEagle_Joshua Tree 1.jpg

Vox Eagle

Vox Eagle is the latest project from Sydney, Australia-born producer/vocalist Andy Crosby.

Living and breathing music since about the same time he could walk, Crosby was playing piano at the age of 4 learning classical, it wasn’t long before he started gravitating towards the music he was hearing on the radio and experimenting in other instruments like guitars, drums and singing.

After relocating to New York City, 2017 saw the release of Vox Eagle’s debut EP, Flamingo Paradiso, which received worldwide radio play, reaching the top 10 chart in Uganda for the debut single “No Sleep” - which shows no sign of slowing down momentum.

In 2018, Crosby bought a piece of land in Colorado bordering the national forest & built a full-on recording studio with a vintage 32 Channel Oram British EQ console as the centerpiece; which leading to the release of 2018’s TriumAvium - a haunting, genre bending work reminiscent of Foster the People, Kanye, Imagine Dragons & Twenty One Pilots

Facebook  |  Instagram  |  Twitter

sparrows sneaks


Sparrows have been stunning audiences and gaining industry accolades for a long time; showcasing showcasing their arsenal of crushing riffs coupled with intricate and ethereal melodic passages, a sharp sense of dynamics, and vocals that sway effortlessly from delicate to devastating. But while these may seem like familiar staples of the genre, what’s particularly notable about Sparrows is their execution – urgent but organic, stylish but substantial. They borrow more from the likes of Quicksand and Cave In than the contemporary cohort of underdeveloped and overproduced post-hardcore bands.

It’s a sound they’ve refined over the years with engineer/producer Kenny Bridges, the frontman of seminal Canadian melodic punk outfit Moneen and a longtime collaborator with Sparrows, dating back to their debut 2011 EP Goliath. “One thing I’ve learned over the years with Sparrows is we never take the simple route,” Bridges says. “We are always searching for a new sound or new way to approach a song. It’s that creativity that keeps us coming back to work together. They are taking chances that other bands just aren’t taking anymore.”

Facebook  |  Instagram  |  Twitter


High Wire

Every coming of age story starts somewhere. For Chicago, IL quartet High Wire, the story started in different places. In 2012, Iowa natives Cameron Jones (bass, vocals), Mark Nussle (guitar, vocals), and Chris Rymer (guitar) migrated to Chicago together in pursuit of their musical ambitions at the same time Adam Harrington (Drums) left Sydney, Australia to chase his own dreams in music. Since then the band has made a name for themselves in a thriving Chicago punk scene establishing a dedicated fan base and sharing stages with the likes of Goldfinger, Real Friends, You Me and Everyone We Know, Sleep On It, Knockout Kid and more.

Facebook  |  Instagram  |  Twitter